warm on a gloomy day

I took this photo last Monday. Our first snow of the season. (And cold snap.)  The snow and dark day makes this shot look almost black and white.

 

IMG_1596smb

 

Today it is a gray gloomy sort of a day. Ice storms in the early morning. I was actually up early enough to see the ice…I’ve a bit of a head cold. I decided to spend this afternoon in my nice warm room adding more stuff to my etsy site. I’ve been adding a lot of stuff lately like:

Wasabi Green leverback dangle earrings, lightweight polymer clay

One of a kind statement ring, large polymer clay purple and pearl handmade ring, adjustable

Shy little black mouse, polymer clay figurine, animal totem, statue

Plenty more to come! Stay warm and dry 🙂

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to warm on a gloomy day

  1. Lyn says:

    Wow – you got that much snow already?!

  2. I was surprised! It has all melted last night and today.

Leave a Reply

