a belated thank you worthington!!!! and what is on your work table?

A very big, very happy, very late, Thank You! to Worthington!! I had a marvelous day at the Old Worthington Market Day this past Saturday, September 13!

IMG_2646smbIMG_2647smblIMG_2645smbl

Great visitors, organizers, and weather! I have next year…September 26….already marked on my calendar 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have one show left this month, Ohio Made, All Ohio Arts Festival, being held in the Ohio Village at the Ohio Historical Society on September 27.

In the meantime, I am making a few new things. Here’s what is  on my work table today:
IMG_2650smb

 

Hopefully I’ll have these and maybe one or two others done time for the show.   (Yes…there are cows on my pot holders.)  I still have standing, buffing, polishing, setting, and stringing to do.  Yikes!  Better hop to it!  Until later 🙂

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

