thank you clintonville arts & music festival!

IMG_2633smblIMG_2632smbl

I vended at the Clintonville Arts & Music Festival yesterday and what a great day! The rain held off, the music was great, and the people were wonderful! I shared a booth with my friend Nikki of Once Upon A Time, Again. Nikki rebinds Golden Book classics to include colorful blank pages turning them into scrapbooks – with the entire story in tact – as well as creating autograph books such as this one:

Disney Princess Autograph Book Frozen

Anyway, we had a spot inside the rec center and had Dave make us signs directing people indoors:

IMG_2635smblIMG_2637smbl

I premiered my ‘little buddies’. I think people liked them. I know I have a great time making them!

IMG_2626smbl Our indoor area:IMG_2624smblIMG_2627smsm

IMG_2629smbl

Even my Ginger and Brandy put in an appearance:
IMG_2630smbl

I’m already looking forward to next year’s festival…as is Ginger and Brandy! Thank you Clintonville 🙂

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to thank you clintonville arts & music festival!

  1. Lyn says:

    I love that Ginger and Brandy made an appearance! I brought Pinot to the very first fair I did thinking she would attract people with her cuteness. Instead, she barked at anyone that touched one of my purses and scared them away! I guess she thought she was protecting my stuff. Glad you had a great day and premiered your little guys!

  2. Ging and Brandy loved being there! I was very proud…and surprised 🙂 I thought they would behave like Pinot did…or worse! I think our dachshunds just like surprising us.

Leave a Reply

