can we talk?

IMG_2390smbl
IMG_2376smblI wanted to talk today…about my upcomingIMG_2384smbl

September shows.  I’m looking forward to a busy month.  My schedule starts on September 6 at the Clintonville Arts & Music Festival.  I did this one last year IMG_2377smbland loved it!  Be sure to stop by the  IMG_2383smblWhetstone Recreation Center for live music, kids activities, local food and vendors of all kinds!

Next, I’ll be at the Old Worthington IMG_2382smblMarket Day on September 13.  This is a IMG_2378smblwonderful day on the streets of old Worthington from 9am to 4:30 pm.

Lastly, on September 27, I will be at the Ohio Made, all Ohio Arts Festival hosted by the Ohio Art League in the Ohio Village at the Ohio Historical Society.

Whew!  I will be ready for a rest in October!  In the meantime, I have the next couple of weeks to get my jewelry ready to go.  So why am I still sculpting?????  I’ve moved on to doggies…..I can’t seem to quit!  Maybe I should expand.  Hmmmmmm.  Opinions anyone?

No matter what, I will have an exciting September!  If you are in the area, please stop by one (or more!) of these fun events.

IMG_2388smbl

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to can we talk?

  1. coltpixy says:

    Squeeeeee!!!!! I love the doggies!

  2. Lyn says:

    Keep sculpting!!! I love the dogs – can’t wait to see more hot dogs. I didn’t realize you had a blog too so am now following you 🙂 Looking forward to seeing what you create next.

  3. Thank you Lyn! I’m working on a couple tonight 🙂
    I think I’ll try listing one on Etsy very soon!

Leave a Reply

