he’s heeerrreeee…

IMG_221610smbl

10th Doctor.. um.. If he were a snail….

Who’s here?
Exactly!

Check out the 10th Doctor. As a snail.
My favorite Doctor. I grew up with the 4th, liked the ninth, and fell for the 10th.
(I look forward to the 12th. I plan on making a day of the debut…. I swear I never was this geeky as a kid. Back to the snail…)
Sculpted by the very talented Star, aka ColtPixy, he joins my small group of her handmade, most definitely one of a kind snails! Please check out her site!

My collection:

IMG_2223snailsmbl

from l to r: Frankensnail, Mothman (or MothSnail?), and 10th Doctor

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to he’s heeerrreeee…

  1. ColtPixy says:

    How awesome! I am so glad you like them! 🙂

  2. sunemoonsong says:

    These guys are awesome!

  3. I think ColtPixy just completed a couple more snails. Take a look here: http://coltpixy.com/. She does really great work. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

