jan 12

Well, I’ve failed in two of my “promises” already!!!!!
Haven’t lost two pounds.  Haven’t blogged twice a week.
dratdratdratandconfounditall
Okay.  new week.  new day…..
With that in mind, I do have new ideas and plans.
I don’t think I mentioned my job here….I was hired on October 14, 2013 at a major retail chain!   I was – and am – delighted.   My first away-from-home job in a very long time.   I worked very silly hours through the holidays and inventory.   My hours are now settling down so I will have more time to create my things and keep my other goals too.
I’m getting ready for my Feb 8 show with bunches of new things!   In re to my online shop, I am featuring Valentine related stuff in my etsy site such as:

Chunky Red Heart Polymer Clay Pendant

Chunky Red Heart Polymer Clay Pendant

or:

Chunky Pretty Peach Heart with Mint Green Rose Polymer Clay Pendant

Chunky Pretty Peach Heart with Mint Green Rose Polymer Clay Pendant

how about….

Shades of pink Handmde Polymer Clay Bead Necklace moderm, minimal, versatile

Shades of pink Handmde Polymer Clay Bead Necklace moderm, minimal, versatile

maybe a brooch?

Polymer Clay Modern minimal rose brooch, pin lapel pin

Polymer Clay Modern minimal rose brooch, pin lapel pin

Anyway…you get the idea.  Thanks for browsing and I’ll talk to you later…

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

