show time

It is time once again for :

logo_96

2013 COLUMBUS SPRING AVANT-GARDE ART & CRAFT SHOW

LOCATION:
St. Agatha’s Parish Hall
1860 Northam Rd.
Upper Arlington, OH 43221

DATE: Saturday May 11th 2013 (the day before Mother’s Day!)

TIME: 10:00am-4:00pm

PARKING: FREE!

ADMISSION: $3.00, Children Under 12 are Free! A portion of all proceeds will be donated to Charity Newsies!

I can’t believe it is here already.  I think I have everything all organized and together for tomorrow…..hmm….oh well, even if I forget something, Dave has promised to be ‘on call’ all day.  Like if I run out of tissue paper.  Or business cards.  Or Archway cookies.  All your basic non-911 emergencies.

Anyway, I am really looking forward to the Avant-Garde show.  I’ve been working on new designs and pieces for tomorrow.  In addition to the new pieces, I am also bringing a number of pieces for my huge 50% off sale!

Soooooo…..if you are in the area and have a bit of free time……stop by and see our show!!! I hope to see you !

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

