valeriesstuff’s cuff bracelets make a debut on zibbet

You read that right! I’m in the process of loading my Zibbet shop with goodies – starting with a few polymer clay cuff bracelets:

Four Trees Olive Green Polymer Clay Cuff Bracelet

Distressed Black Patterned Polymer Clay Cuff Bracelet

Yellow, blue and terracotta Polymer Clay Mica Shift Cuff Bracelet

Stay tuned for more!!!

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to valeriesstuff’s cuff bracelets make a debut on zibbet

  1. healthy body says:

    I blog often and I seriously appreciate your content. Your article
    has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed too.

Leave a Reply

