upcoming show

I am very pleased to say I am busy as all get out preparing for:

logo_120

LOCATION:
St. Agatha’s Parish Hall
1860 Northam Rd.
Columbus (Upper Arlington), OH 43221

DATE: Saturday, February 16, 2013

TIME: 11:00am-5:00pm

PARKING: FREE!

ADMISSION: Since we are at a new location, this show will have FREE admission for the first new event at the venue!

I am very excited!!!! I am bringing oodles of my ‘stuff’ that you have seen in this blog and in my sites as well as plenty of new goodies. There will be cuff bracelets, crocheted bracelets, pendants, necklaces, and bunches of fun, pretty things! If you are in my area, please stop by!

http://www.avantgardeshows.com/

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

