have a heart

It’s been a couple of weeks since I have been here and for the life of me I don’t know what I’ve been doing aside from the daily maintenance of self, house, and home. Hmm. Let me think. I know: I had a dental cleaning – the type that goes under the….Um…no, on second thought you don’t want to hear about that. I finished the two biographies I got for Christmas. Big Ang and Cyndi Lauper. (I still haven’t started the Jefferson bio I got last year. Yikes.) And then last Sunday I was watching the Monk marathon (the Sharona episodes (my favorites)) and was seriously sucked in by the quasi infomercial ads. I almost ended up the book that uses all natural products (some of which you probably have in your cupboard right now) to eliminate household pests, the stoneware non-stick pans that last like a zillion times longer than any other non-stick surface cookware, and Sensa.  See?  Nothing extraordinary going on.  Moving on to my polymer clay world:

Here’s something that may be of interest: Valentine’s Day is rapidly approaching and I have got hearts:

Peach Heart with Mint Green Rose Polymer Clay Pendant

Sweet, Large, Pink Polymer Clay Heart Pendant

Raspberry Pink Polymer Clay Heart Pendant

Hot Rod Flames Heart Polymer Clay Pendant

And a rose or three:

Sweet, Pastel, Mini Rose Choker, Polymer Clay

Believe it or not, this is just the beginning of the plethora of hearts, roses, and pink and red stuff to come. I know, I know, I’m a little late in getting all these hearts out but I have been claying my little fingers to the bone! I’ll keep you posted of new hearts. In the meantime, has anyone tried Sensa? The 800 number from the marathon may still work….

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to have a heart

  1. Hola! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

  2. Hi! Thank you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

