friday!

Friday is here and over halfway done and I’ve lost track of time!!!!

I had planned on taking photos of new items, creating new ones, chores and so forth but very little has been accomplished today. Well, I did have a lovely conversation with my dear friend so today has been quite pleasant – if somewhat nonproductive. Maybe a cup of coffee will get me back on track. After all, I did manage to list one new cuff bracelet:

https://ny-image2.etsy.com/008/0/5555449/il_570xN.402174106_dpxs.jpg

Now for that coffee…and perhaps a pastry….

Have a great weekend everyone!

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay, Polymer Clay Jewelry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

