polymer clay sculpture…a few of my favorites

One of the first things I did after signing up on ArtFire, was to join the Polymer Clay Smooshers Guild.  After three years, the guild is now closed.  In my time there, I had the opportunity to meet and learn from very talented artists.  Some of us stayed active for the three years the guild existed, while others left the guild and in some cases left ArtFire.  I thought I would like to do a series of collections of a few of my favorite creations by my fellow members – both active and inactive – and I’m starting with sculptures.  Thank you all for making the guild an enjoyable and valuable learning experience!

P. S.  Now where will I get blog topics??????

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to polymer clay sculpture…a few of my favorites

  1. This is a wonderful collection of art, with so much talent!!! Beautiful post!

  2. ColtPixy says:

    ((((hugs))))
    I miss it more than anyone will know. It was a part of my daily routine for almost 3 years and I met so many wonderful people.

  3. Thank you Star for being such a terrific GM for those years! I know I miss it – and I did not devote a fraction of the time you spent on the guild – so I can sort of imagine what you are feeling. On the other hand, I’m glad you are taking some time for you. And your snails!

    Thank you Valorie!

  4. dori59 says:

    Thanks for the wonderful post. All these items are awesome!

  5. Beautiful sculptures. I just love them all–that takes so much talent!

Leave a Reply

