Christmas in July sale and the Polymer Clay Smooshers Guild

It is hot, humid, sticky and icky outside.  Mosquitoes are amassing.  Bees are droning.  What can we do?  I have a solution.  Stay inside.  Shop online.  What a great idea!  So great in fact we decided to have a sale and name it:  Christmas in July Sales Event.  (Okay, I added the ‘Event’ part on my own.)

Many members of the Polymer Clay Smooshers Guild on Art Fire are participating in a month long Christmas in July sale.   Now is the perfect time to pick up a gift for … well…anyone and everyone – including yourself!  Here’s a list of the participating shops (and, *ahem*, please note Valerie’s Stuff does appear on said list):

Some of my favorite creations from my co-members shops are on sale, such as this beauty from Desert Wind Designs  Or what about Sebastion from Bewitching Dreams?: 

And I love, love, love this little guy from Creative Critters:

Wait a second….you need somewhere to stash your new treasures! Colt Pixy can help:                      

All these marvelous items and many, many more are on sale this month!

And….while you’re visiting the Polymer Clay Smooshers Guild blog, don’t forget to check out the terrific entries for this month’s challenge and vote for our next challenge topic.

Now.  Back to me.  I am running a 10% off everything sale not only at my Art Fire shop, but also on my Zibbet shop and my Etsy shop.  A peek at a few of my favorite things:

So…. stay cool, shop happy, and if you venture outside, don’t forget your bug spray.

This entry was posted in Polymer Clay Jewelry, The Polymer Clay Smooshers Guild on ArtFire and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas in July sale and the Polymer Clay Smooshers Guild

  1. coltpixy says:

    =) That reminds me I need to find out if Dori (sassyclaycreations) has made it back home from vacation yet.

  2. Cat says:

    What a cool post!

  3. Wow! Very well written, love it!

  4. Awesome post! Thanks so much for including my knight as one of your favorites (he’s one of my favorites too)! =)

Leave a Reply

