Pawmotion

Happy Saturday world!

It’s a pleasant day in my little corner of planet….nice breeze, not too hot, not to cool.  While my hubby and doxies are busy playing outside, (well, actually Dave is weeding and the girls are napping in the sun), I thought I’d share this wonderful item from my Dachshund Team on Etsy co-memberMandawife.  Amanda paints custom portraits of both people and pets.  This is done in her “mutt shot” style.  Look at this:

I think he is terrific!

Oh…and if you aren’t interested in having a portrait made,  that’s okay.  Manda also has some of her original art and prints listed for sale.  Be sure to check her out!

This entry was posted in The Dachshund Team on Etsy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

