welcome

I have spent altogether too much time fussing and fretting over this, my first blog post.

You see, I am somewhat (alright..extremely) technically ..challenged. I have been a bit intimidated to start a blog. Since signing up, I have tried out virtually every blog template, widget option etc. (perhaps a form of procrastination?) and have returned to the stock issue format. I like it. And it gets me moving forward.

In the meantime..while fusing fretting and so forth…I realized that I had neglected to attend to my two dachshund girls. I found them cuddled together on the sofa – a forbidden seating arrangement around here. After shooing them back to the floor, we all went outside and I discovered that this cold and snowy day was now a frigid and snowy day. I decided then and there I would display some of my spring and summer necklaces to warm up the day and to introduce my jewelry:

Stay warm and happy.

This entry was posted in General, Polymer Clay and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to welcome

  1. ColtPixy says:

    Yeah! You finally started a blog =) Going to add it to my google reader right now.

  2. Glad to see you finally got a blog going ๐Ÿ˜‰ It’s really not too hard once you get used to it. Thanks for sharing some of your warm weather items- LOL. It’s freezing here too- I’m more than ready for spring!
    -Michelle of CreativeCritters

  3. Congrats on joining the Blog World! Blogging was something I didn’t think I’d ever do either, but I did and I am glad ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

